DOCUMENTS

Documents Cover by CARRION HOUSE LUKE SPOONER

DOCUMENTS via Dynatox Ministries is now available and in stock (LINK BELOW).

From the author’s note: DOCUMENTS was my second attempt at working on something that blurs the lines between fiction and reality, utilizing core elements found in Dada and Surrealism, and also Experimental Fiction and Science Fiction alike.

To order a limited edition chapbook please click the link below.
http://www.lulu.com/shop/jon-r-meyers/documents/paperback/product-22262770.html

Mighty in Sorrow: A Tribute to David Tibet & Current 93

mightyinsorrow COVERR

Mighty in Sorrow: A Tribute to David Tibet & Current 93 is now available from Dynatox Ministries on Amazon.

Check out my short story “All in a Row” alongside authors such as Thomas Ligotti, Joseph Pulver Sr., Daniel Mills, Michael Griffin, Robert M. Price and lots more. This thing packs a mean punch and I think it’s one of my favorite anthologies that I have read so far this year.

A literary tribute to a true visionary. David Tibet has been a poet, artist, and musician for over 30 years and has influenced countless other musicians, artists, and authors. In this anthology, those who have been influenced by Tibet and Current 93 try to repay this debt in literary form.

Buy a copy of this here: available in paperback and kindle.
http://www.amazon.com/Mighty-Sorrow-Tribute-David-Current-ebook/dp/B00J8MWE2S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1405301715&sr=8-1&keywords=Mighty+In+Sorrow

 

Demonic Possession

Demonic Possession COVER

Check out my short story “The House at the End of Blood Pond Road” alongside many other great and fantastic tales of horror. This thing rocks! Danger. Demons involved. Tread lightly, and carry a big cross. Reports of strange occurrences have been reported by those that have read this anthology.

Artwork by Stephen Cooney

Published By JWK Fiction

http://jwkfiction.com/

Buy a copy of this here:
http://www.amazon.com/Demonic-Possession-James-Ward-Kirk/dp/0692249176/ref=la_B004A30AHQ_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1405304125&sr=1-1

The Dream Ward

The Dream Ward

My book The Dream Ward is available again for preorder via Dynatox Ministries. It is limited to 50 copies. A unique blend of weird science fiction and bizarre horror. For fans of Thomas Ligotti and Barry Malzberg. The Dream Ward is a story about a girl. An experimental dream sector in the Nagasaki State Mental Hospital. It’s basically an adventure fueled by love and psychosis. And sometimes death. Blurring the lines of reality with madness and dreams.

PREORDER THIS HERE–
http://dynatox.storenvy.com/collections/240632-all-products/products/2084155-the-dream-ward-by-jon-r-meyers

Cover art by the beautiful Ms. Patricia Benitez
http://patriciabenitez.com/