Pink Planet

Pink Planet

I’m happy to announce that Pink Planet is now available in both Kindle and Paperback formats on Amazon via the great and fantastic RIOT FORGE. Special thanks to those below and Don Noble for making this thing happen! This is my first kindle book and I couldn’t be happier to share it with you.

“Welcome to Hopesfall, MA. A place where strange things occur and a new action-packed video game titled Pink Planet has just hit the shelf. Watch Milo’s life unravel at the seams as he finds out his girlfriend Kat is cheating on him with his arch nemesis, Brad. Will he believe his best friend’s accusations before it’s too late for heartbreak? Will he ever reach 6900 points in one hot, sweaty sex combo to unlock a bonus scene with one of his favorite pornstars of all-time, Molly Methhead? Pink Planet is a modern day vintage sleaze paperback with a Bizarro twist brought to you by the fine folks over at Riot Forge.”

Edited by Chris Kelso and Garrett Cook

Artwork by the mad brilliant Luke Spooner. He can be found here at Carrion House.
http://www.carrionhouse.com/

Riot Forge
http://riotforgestudios.com/

Click here to buy a copy

http://www.amazon.com/Pink-Planet-Jon-R-Meyers-ebook/dp/B00M3152KC/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1406243986&sr=8-3&keywords=pink+planet

Mighty in Sorrow: A Tribute to David Tibet & Current 93

mightyinsorrow COVERR

Mighty in Sorrow: A Tribute to David Tibet & Current 93 is now available from Dynatox Ministries on Amazon.

Check out my short story “All in a Row” alongside authors such as Thomas Ligotti, Joseph Pulver Sr., Daniel Mills, Michael Griffin, Robert M. Price and lots more. This thing packs a mean punch and I think it’s one of my favorite anthologies that I have read so far this year.

A literary tribute to a true visionary. David Tibet has been a poet, artist, and musician for over 30 years and has influenced countless other musicians, artists, and authors. In this anthology, those who have been influenced by Tibet and Current 93 try to repay this debt in literary form.

Buy a copy of this here: available in paperback and kindle.
http://www.amazon.com/Mighty-Sorrow-Tribute-David-Current-ebook/dp/B00J8MWE2S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1405301715&sr=8-1&keywords=Mighty+In+Sorrow

 

Liza: Remastered

LIZA REMASTERED COVER

Welp, with beautiful artwork from Justin Coons the remake of the legendary DIY pink chapbook formerly known as “Liza” has made its way into a KRALLCON 2.0 Exclusive via Dynatox Ministries. This version also featured a new action-packed introduction by the infamous Garrett Cook and a weird little bonus story about building a robot at the end titled, “Boris D. Burnhart”.

SHOP DYNATOX MINISTRIES HERE:
http://dynatox.storenvy.com/

 

The Dream Ward

The Dream Ward

My book The Dream Ward is available again for preorder via Dynatox Ministries. It is limited to 50 copies. A unique blend of weird science fiction and bizarre horror. For fans of Thomas Ligotti and Barry Malzberg. The Dream Ward is a story about a girl. An experimental dream sector in the Nagasaki State Mental Hospital. It’s basically an adventure fueled by love and psychosis. And sometimes death. Blurring the lines of reality with madness and dreams.

PREORDER THIS HERE–
http://dynatox.storenvy.com/collections/240632-all-products/products/2084155-the-dream-ward-by-jon-r-meyers

Cover art by the beautiful Ms. Patricia Benitez
http://patriciabenitez.com/