Mighty in Sorrow: A Tribute to David Tibet & Current 93

mightyinsorrow COVERR

Mighty in Sorrow: A Tribute to David Tibet & Current 93 is now available from Dynatox Ministries on Amazon.

Check out my short story “All in a Row” alongside authors such as Thomas Ligotti, Joseph Pulver Sr., Daniel Mills, Michael Griffin, Robert M. Price and lots more. This thing packs a mean punch and I think it’s one of my favorite anthologies that I have read so far this year.

A literary tribute to a true visionary. David Tibet has been a poet, artist, and musician for over 30 years and has influenced countless other musicians, artists, and authors. In this anthology, those who have been influenced by Tibet and Current 93 try to repay this debt in literary form.

Buy a copy of this here: available in paperback and kindle.
http://www.amazon.com/Mighty-Sorrow-Tribute-David-Current-ebook/dp/B00J8MWE2S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1405301715&sr=8-1&keywords=Mighty+In+Sorrow

 

Advertisements

Liza: Remastered

LIZA REMASTERED COVER

Welp, with beautiful artwork from Justin Coons the remake of the legendary DIY pink chapbook formerly known as “Liza” has made its way into a KRALLCON 2.0 Exclusive via Dynatox Ministries. This version also featured a new action-packed introduction by the infamous Garrett Cook and a weird little bonus story about building a robot at the end titled, “Boris D. Burnhart”.

SHOP DYNATOX MINISTRIES HERE:
http://dynatox.storenvy.com/

 

Demonic Possession

Demonic Possession COVER

Check out my short story “The House at the End of Blood Pond Road” alongside many other great and fantastic tales of horror. This thing rocks! Danger. Demons involved. Tread lightly, and carry a big cross. Reports of strange occurrences have been reported by those that have read this anthology.

Artwork by Stephen Cooney

Published By JWK Fiction

http://jwkfiction.com/

Buy a copy of this here:
http://www.amazon.com/Demonic-Possession-James-Ward-Kirk/dp/0692249176/ref=la_B004A30AHQ_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1405304125&sr=1-1

The Bizarro Hour: A Christmas Miracle

http://bambuser.com/v/4219205#t=6s

So! This madness happened around last Christmas time. A bunch of weirdo’s got together and read some weird stuff. Readings were conducted by some seasoned veterans alongside a couple of new up and coming authors paying refuge to Eraserhead Press’s NBAS. The readings were great. The event was a blast. I think it’s safe to say that we all had fun in our own unique and creative ways.

The Diptera Effect (Ugly Babies Vol. II)

Very happy to share that my story “The Diptera Effect” has been published alongside so many other great authors. Ugly Babies 2 from JWK Publishing is a rare collection of obscure horror stories that centers around the concept of weird, unfortunate, and horrific children and/or babies. There are some very weird stories in this thing. Mine personally has something to do with flies and maggots. CHECK IT OUT!!!!

The Diptera Effect (Ugly Babies Vol. II)

The Dream Ward

My book The Dream Ward is available again for preorder via Dynatox Ministries. It is limited to 50 copies. A unique blend of weird science fiction and bizarre horror. For fans of Thomas Ligotti and Barry Malzberg. The Dream Ward is a story about a girl. An experimental dream sector in the Nagasaki State Mental Hospital. It’s basically an adventure fueled by love and psychosis. And sometimes death. Blurring the lines of reality with madness and dreams.

PREORDER THIS HERE–
http://dynatox.storenvy.com/collections/240632-all-products/products/2084155-the-dream-ward-by-jon-r-meyers

Cover art by the beautiful Ms. Patricia Benitez
http://patriciabenitez.com/

The Dream Ward